• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

Long term effects..

drgreenthumb00

Bluelighter
Does anybody fear the long term effects of e?? I know there is no proof to actually determine the long term effects but do you ever wonder. Sometimes i wonder that because of my usage, i will be a vegetable with no memory and slurred speech when i grow up.

Um ya definitely thats why I wanna quit soon....i cant remember shit and some day when my brain is swiss cheese i hope it was worth it...

=D

I think the only tests that have been conducted that have shown long-term damage have been in lab rats. And only then were the rats administered unusually large dosages of MDMA. I don't think there's been any tests on humans that have determined what the long-term consequences of excessive use are.

Well I do know that E will never be the same again for me. I've been doing it for 5 years and taken over 200 pills and I know that I don't expect it to be like the first time nor the first 50, but I always wonder about the long term effects and what our generation will be like in 20, 30, 40 years. The next day on E is a lot harder now than a few years ago. It also takes more time to recover. I just get fuzzy for longer I guess. I still have fun and moderation is key. There are other factors that could increase my fuzziness (ie. coke and alcohol consumption to previous years). Although I try to take the proper precautions as with any substance, only time will tell on how mainly this drug has effected me. E is my drug of choice and my mind will let me know in a few...

e loses its magic quickly if you aren't careful...i know you all know that. i can say for myself that heavy usage in a short period of time DID have lasting effects on my brain such as slurred speech, memory, and being twice as sensitive as i was before. no regrets though, ecstasy is definatly worth it!=D