View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Ketamine k hole hallucinations

Tripprn

Greenlighter
I'm new to Ketamine haven't tried it yet Maybe gonna Idk so far... one of my questions is: what hallucinations do you get in k hole, sub k hole and just being k'ed up? Can't find any descriptions do the hallucinations on the internet. What's it like? Patterns? Things that isn't there like maybe you see a cat (bad example) so on...

For me ketamine visuals mainly consist of closed eye visuals.

With eyes open, and sub k-hole, I tend to get either visual enhancement or a kind of visual degradation, dependent on environment and, to a certain degree, mind state. If it's outdoors and sunny everything can seem really crisp and HD. If it's indoors/dark then things can become pixelated and the red static that covers my vision at a night time becomes very pronounced. I tend to find that the visual static can increase if I'm in a negative mindspace.

With eyes closed, having consumed enough ketamine (but not necessarily in a k-hole), I tend to travel through various black and white/grey landscapes. It's a peculiar sensation but I tend to kind of slide in different directions and enter different rooms, sometimes sliding past figures (who are just part of the scenery and don't appear to be alive), or past the forms of buildings, or down streets and through cities, occasionally lined with the likes of trees. Sometimes I'll speed up and sometimes I'll slow down or change direction, but it generally seems to be at a slow pace. It's always very dark and everything lacks detail.