View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Ketamine Hangover? Foggy for 7 days now

Readytoreset

Greenlighter
Hello everyone, Im new to bluelight and Im here to possibly find some answers. I was raving about 7 days ago and was mixing Ketamine(1g) for the night and (just a bit of Coke here and there). I stayed up for about 36 hours but stopped doing all drugs around hour 23. I drank lots of water and stayed hydrated. I slept about 8 hours and felt great the next day then after 2 strong double expresso’s at work started to feel fatigue later and a bit foggy. Its been about 7 days and the fog is still there and Im a bit worried. Never had a hangover from Ketamine before and I feel like the expresso + Keta combo mightve caused a bad chemical reaction in the brain. Anyone ever have a K hangover or fog that last this long?

1g is a lot of ket if it was decent quality. Maybe the C didn't help too

It was and the quality was decent. It was actually a bit less than a g because I didnt finish it all and was sharing amongst friends but Im lightweight about 140 pounds and it was a stupid of me to do so much. I did drink lots of water before and after and felt quite good the next day but I believe the high intake of Caffeine triggered something bad because Ive never had a hangover from Keta alone and have always done it responsibly in the past to enjoy it. Just had some bad judgement this time around and feeling like I never want to touch it again after this.

If I binge (my tolerance is huuuge so I'll easily put down 10g+ a day) for a week or 2 when I run out I'll stay in bed/sleep/have no motivation for a good 2-3 days

Something to do with the chemicals in your brain