ice addict

pingalot

Greenlighter
I'm 31 years old got my own business make lots of cash and my drug use has got way out of control. I've been smoking and shooting ice for about 5 years on and off but the last six months I have got pretty bad. I can't really remember the last time I was compleatly straight!

I dont know what to do I use about 2 or three point a day have an endless supply of high quality shit and want to get off it but can't function without it. I'm in Brisbane isbut can't go to rehab cos my business needs me to run.

Can anyone out there help with ways to quit I've tried a couple of time but all ways give in. I think I like it too much but I hate it as well.

My teeth r rotting out people tell me I look like shit my business is going shit and me head is all fucked up I'm fucking over this shit and want out.

mate u gotta put kind of a contingency plan in place so that your business can be minded while you get your head straight...if you keep getting more involved with ice you will most likely lose your business....something it sounds like you dont wanna do

one of the most difficult drugs to quit... good luck to you sir

You need to go to rehab.