• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Opioids Help very much needed someone

silentftw

Bluelighter
Hello fellow friends, i currently am addicted to oxycodone about 30-40 mg a day. i have ran out plus for a new years resolution want to try to quit so i am on day 1 of withdraw.
I just heard from a buddy they have suboxone strips for sale. I have no experience with this and im wondering is it even worth it as i have heard it can be even more addicting. I would appreciate a dosage guide for beginners, as well on advice as to even take these. Currently I'm using DXM and kratom to withdraw and i feel not completely terrible. Thanks.

How long have you been addicted? Sorry I've got no experience with strips. If you can remain somewhat comfortable without it, maybe skip it as you'd be trading one for another.

Hello fellow friends, i currently am addicted to oxycodone about 30-40 mg a day. i have ran out plus for a new years resolution want to try to quit so i am on day 1 of withdraw.
I just heard from a buddy they have suboxone strips for sale. I have no experience with this and im wondering is it even worth it as i have heard it can be even more addicting. I would appreciate a dosage guide for beginners, as well on advice as to even take these. Currently I'm using DXM and kratom to withdraw and i feel not completely terrible. Thanks.
See what you can do with the kratom and DXM, granted you?ll still feel withdrawals. But stepping off subs can be a nightmare in itself.
If you decide you need to go on subs, that?s ok, don?t feel bad or anything, it can be enormously helpful if you?re struggling to stay clean. My advice is to see a doctor and get your subs legitimately not off the streets.