• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Heroin Help! Heroin withdrawals and suboxone question! Please help thanks

get high

Bluelighter
Hello So I have been doing heroin for 6 months straight. I use everyday, all day. I have to use every 2- 4 hours or I start getting sick. When I wake up I am terribly sick too, and if I can't find any heroin the sickness is unbearable. It's hell :'(. Now I started heroin 6 months ago, and instantly it became a habit. I am trying to quit, but I'm so scared of withdrawals. I am planning on quitting heroin this week but I'm trying not to become sick during the process.

I heard suboxone help, so I picked up three 8m/2mg suboxones from a friend. These are all I could find. Now my question is can I take these to help with the withdrawals and sickness? Does suboxone help if you want to quit heroin? when I'm trying to quit heroin? I've never taken suboxone, nor do I have any knowledge on it. I just heard somewhere that it helps with heroin withdrawal. Should I be good with three 8 mg subs to quit heroin, or will I need more? How much do I take? I don't have any knowledge on suboxone, nor have I ever quit heroin before. I really need to quit though, as I have lost my source of making money, and it's just time to quit. Will three suboxone 8 mg be enough to get me through 3 days? How much do I take? Now these are suboxone strips. Could someone please tell me the steps to quit heroin using the three suboxons I have? What if I got some kratom too, would that help? I appreciate any feedback. I REALLY do. THANK YOU!