• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Harm Reduction - IV Crystal Meth

ThatSpaceyKid

Bluelighter
Hi Guys,

I know this is an awkward topic... Recently I started smoking Crystal Meth again. It worked for a little bit just like new. But now if I smoke it just is not enough. I have been doing it for 2-3 years now. Had to stop for a while... Now I have to IV a decent amount of Crystal Meth. Usually a good bag... I have fresh needles every single time. I am not sharing them with anyone. I am having a buddy of mine hit me because I will miss. I honestly have a weak stomach when it comes to Shooting up. I am terrified of needles. But once it is done. I lit and loving the euphoria. I know I should use a filter. But I just mix it in the lid with the water. Then I just have my buddy hit my vein for me. I am not tied at all when I do it. Just dont do it. Just shoot it without tying off. I am trying to stay undetectable with my Meth use. I have done it successfully for the last month and a half. I drink water the whole time im high. Only do meth 3-5 times a week. Its 30-40 CC of water. Tap water... So far everything is fine. Havent missed a vein. Veins don't hurt. I am not obcessive over it. I do not withdrawal from it.

Anyone want to pipe in about harm reduction?

Get back to me in3-6 months.
Enjoy it while you can. Better yet re-asse where your going.

Hey SpaceyKid, this is a tough subject to objectively cover regarding harm reduction. First off, kudos to you sir for using new equipment each time and practicing aseptic technique in the process. This is one less thing for you to worry about in terms of your health.