• Psychedelic Drugs Welcome Guest
    View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Experiences with lower dose LSD / MDMA / Aniracetam combinations?

luminouswhale

Greenlighter
Hello fellow explorers,

In the interests of furthering my ongoing quest for knowledge into the essential nature of the human condition, I am in the near future intending to try a combination of LSD, MDMA, and Aniracetam. I'm not too experienced with LSD and generally quite sensitive to drugs so am interested in exploring the lower dosage range (partially inspired also by The Low Dose LSD Appreciation Thread). It would be great to hear from others who have tried this combination in the past, particularly with regards to their subjective experience with the effects of the Aniracetam (or other nootropics) on the experience.

Just to give some context into the relative strength of the experience that I'm thinking initially is:

~30mg LSD (quarter tab)
1-1.5g Aniracetam
~60mg MDMA

Would love to hear your thoughts particularly the relative timing of the LSD, MDMA, and Aniracetam (I'm thinking to take the LSD first, then 2 hours later taking the MDMA and Aniracetam together) and how much the Aniracetam would amplify the LSD.

Peace,
Luminous Whale

Last edited:
Racetams, cholinergics, and etc. have never altered my LSD trips in the slightest. I tend to think people overestimate how much an impact they have and underestimate how much a psychedelic trip can vary on its own from one experience to the next. However, the first time I took piracetam I also took MDMA the same night and rolled like I hadn't since my first time, so that was fun.