Substance Category
    Specific Substance
    Find Reports
  • Trip Reports Moderator: Xorkoth

(Ecstasy/15-16 pills in 36 hours) 6th or 7th time

ThatOn3Guy

Bluelighter
Sex: Male

Weight: At the beginning of the first roll 220 pounds, but I lost 25 pounds over the course of this 48 hour period.

Daily Drugs: Zyrtec

Just want to start off saying hello to everyone! This is my first post and I just discovered this site a few days ago. I'm relatively new to the drug scene. I started smoking weed regularly about nine months ago and I usually smoke two to three times a week, sometimes less. Besides weed the only other recreation drugs I have taken is Ecstasy and whatever else were in the tabs I ate. :) I first tried Ecstasy in October of last year and since then I have taken it seven separate times.

So this past Spring Break, my girlfriend and I decided we wanted to roll. It had been a little over a month since the last time we had both rolled, as we try not to really roll more than once a month.

I decided I was going to take five tabs and she picked up four(I did not test the tabs, but Texas seems to have a nice supply, as I have never gotten a bad pill). At approximately 10:00 PM we both swallowed two tabs and proceeded to wait for the magic to happen. Approximately forty five minutes passed and I still had no effects, my girlfriend's tabs on the other hand were starting to kick in. A few minutes later we decided to take a quick walk down to the park.