desperation is a gift, found another "guy"...

MrsGamp

Bluelighter
who sold me some dex and amazingly didn't rip me off, unless you count charging like a wounded bull a bona fide "rip off", which I don't. Just bowled up to a likely looking person in the city and within three hours was sorted...would have been SO easy to rip me off because I was rather drunk, too.

Bit disapointed this thread didn't involve debauchery and is just about drugs. But congratulations, I never would have imagined they are so easy to find. Although I now have 6 unopened bottles of 100 pills each I could obviously make a few bucks from if I was desperate.

God, I look so pathetically straight that if I walked up to someone looking for drugs they’d undoubtedly think I was a cop. Sigh. I have no essence de street whatsoever...

God, I look so pathetically straight that if I walked up to someone looking for drugs they’d undoubtedly think I was a cop. Sigh. I have no essence de street whatsoever...
I sometimes have given off that vibe that I’m not much a person who uses drugs, and yes yes I am. I have had people shocked when they find out let alone the extent of it. I used to anyway, I really don’t know anymore.

It’s probably a good thing, knowing how to cop dope on the street isn’t really a good skill to have. It’s dangerous, it takes time, no matter the elements, and nearly everyone has a game going especially if your in some shady area in the city. I haven’t even been in any of the notorious worst areas around like Hastings for instance but even your smaller town to mid size city level it’s a shit thing to do for the day. Never come home feeling good about the day even if it goes perfectly smooth because what the fuck am I doing?

I have the same problem. I mean not now, that I'm 15 years in Vienna, but in the beginning when I want to buy grass they always ran away and when someone didn't he for sure betrayed me. Once i think it was elder I bought....