Contemplating suicide

ILikeSub

Bluelighter
I've been contemplating suicide and been having powerful urges of self harming. I used to be a cutter and I haven't been cutting for six or seven years except for three or four relapses.2 or 3 of them in the last 6 months.one not all that long ago. My last relapse,about a month and a half ago. I recently quit heroin 2 and a half months ago. I've had 4 relapses. One of which was my first ever overdose. I've been using heroin on and off for ten years. When not on h I'm taking sub as a better alternative cost wise and it gives me an effect that is not too powerful making me useless like h does plus your lifestyle changes in general after switching but at the same time I often get pretty decently off of my sub when I am done with my day and just chilling... I digress.I am 26. I overdosed in my room mates bathroom. I had dropped some liquid methadone and slammed some fire h an hour after taking the done and hadn't done any sub for two days and I only take a quarter a day iv since quitting h. I have never overdosed before on opiTeate and that's because I never slam all of the shot I loaded right away.two thirds and then wait seven seconds or so and if I know I can handle rest I slam it.im sorry I'm rambling. I am so damn fucked up inside...maybe if I had died when I fell out in my best friend aka room mates bathroom,it would have been for the best...the reasons for these feelings I'll say if anyone replies but I don't think anyone will because I sound pathetic.. I just..I am hurting bad if anyone is out there

Last edited:
Im here man. Please respond as I want to know youre ok. Im in no way qualified to handle stuff posted in TDS, but know the pains opiate addiction and life in general can cause and that suicide is never an answer I would consider. If you want to vent to me, do it. Just dont hurt yourself right now. Everything else you can work on later.