Substance Category
    Specific Substance
    Find Reports
  • Trip Reports Moderator: Xorkoth

Cannabis - Experienced - home grown bud

crazyhairman

Bluelighter
background info-
ok so i have been smoking pot for almost 6 years, the last 3 of those years its been every day atleast once,usally 3 times a day. i started with swag then moved up to mids then last year i started getting cronic regulary and found it hard to go back to cheap stuff. but im broke now and theres a bit of a shortage in my area so the last week or so i only got high a few times and only at night. but last night was nuts-

ok so the story begins with two of my hommies come over with sum bud, we start smoking bongs,jays, roll up a blunt chillin. so were pretty blazzed but nothing special its just swag but i was just glad to finally smoke sence i my self am out. i get a call from a friend telling me i should swing by to test out his home grown plants he was drying.