Recruiting Cannabis and Mental Health Study

crarnett

Greenlighter
link: https://asuclas.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_6FisJSHhN4wPCUl

I am a graduate student at Arizona State University and our team is interested in comparing the immediate and longer-term effects of substance use and mental health.

If you are a current cannabis user, please take our roughly 30 minute online survey and be entered into a raffle to win one of three Amazon $25 gift cards. Participation is voluntary and anonymous.

More information about this study can be found by clicking on this link: https://asuclas.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_6FisJSHhN4wPCUl

If you have any direct questions, you may contact me at [email protected] through the Bluelight’s private messaging system.

Please note the following: Participants must be at least 18 years old and live in the United States. Data collection begins March 2020. This research has been reviewed and approved by the Social Behavioral Institutional Review Board (IRB).

Thank you in advance and again, please let me know if you have any questions! I greatly appreciate your participation!

Best,

Ciera Arnett

Welcome and I gave this a whirl. Just a heads up their is one duplicate question. You could also eliminate many later questions based off submissions to earlier ones, If a participant has not used one of the substance categories in the last year then they will automatically have no use history for the previous three months, streamlining the process for volunteers. The question about telepathy messed with me as it did not distinguish between natural and artificial so I found it difficult to answer. Good luck with the study.

Last edited:
Thank you so so much for taking the survey. Do you happen to know what the duplicate question is?