Find Tagged Reports by Substance
    Substance Category
    Specific Substance
    Find Reports
  • Trip Reports Moderator: Xorkoth

(benzos)Fucked up flubromazoLAM experience

rc_benzo

Bluelighter
I have always been a very anxious person throughout my life, and recently, my anxiety has been completely destroying me.:( And believe it or not, I was too anxious to even go to a psychiatrist and talk about it. I have limited experience with H and very limited experience with phenobarbital, and I noticed that both have entirely removed my anxiety and worries for a few hours, and I loved that, however, I have no more access to barb and I don't want to do H. Since I'm too anxious to get a prescription for a bottle of clonazepam, I started researching about legal benzos.

As my research progressed, I kept seeing a lot of people saying that flubromazoLAM is the strongest RC benzo there is, and is one of the most recreational ones, and that it should not be mistaken with flubromazePAM, because apparently that's a completely different benzo. People were also saying that "it takes a couple of hours to kick in"

So I ordered some, and was looking forward to finally relieving my terrible anxiety. It finally arrived, and I quickly ripped it open. They were rather flat, pinkish tablets, and on the website it said that they were 0.25mg.

Body weight: 90kg
Known sensitivities: none
History of use: Heroin, Phenobarbital, and amphetamine (a while ago)

-00.00 Took one tablet on an empty stomach

-01.00 One hour has passed, nothing happened

-02:00 Seond hour still nothing happening

-2:30 I decided to take another tablet, because I thought.0.25 might not have been enough

-4:00 1.5 hours past nothing is still happening, I take a third tablet, a total of 0.75mg flbLAM and I go out to buy something to eat.