• NMI Moderators: Snafu in the Void

Live Long and Prosper đź–– Anyone else blind and has their habit to satisfy each day that I can relate with. Im too young for this shit

What is worse. Losing your self-respect, material possessions and relationships or your eyesight.

• The first choice

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Eyesight

Votes: 1 100.0%

• Total voters

Cinnablunt16

Greenlighter
Im only 26 years old and I'm cursed with a progressive degenerative eye disorder that has labeled me legally blind even though I can see well enough to not use a white cane as well as been a daily ice user who parachutes maybe a g a day if funds allow it. How does getting high effect your vision or your motor coordination if it does at all and how do you think a blind person on drugs is portrayed to the mainstream crowd. I've had this account since 2018 but this is my first attempt to use it so thats why it's in introductions.

Im only 26 years old and I'm cursed with a progressive degenerative eye disorder that has labeled me legally blind even though I can see well enough to not use a white cane as well as been a daily ice user who parachutes maybe a g a day if funds allow it. How does getting high effect your vision or your motor coordination if it does at all and how do you think a blind person on drugs is portrayed to the mainstream crowd. I've had this account since 2018 but this is my first attempt to use it so thats why it's in introductions.
6 years? Anyways the only blind person on drugs I know about; is somehow Ray Charles was a heroin addict for a while. I am going to go out on limb and suggest the late, great Ray Charles needed better friends. At the time he was using, IV was really the only way to use it in America at the time.( too weak for other ways to use it.) I doubt he was plugging the weak, heavily cut heroin of that time.
As far as I know the media never portrays blind addicts, one way or another.
As far as the effects on a blind person, it would depend on the drug.