Australian & Asian
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

Acacia Q's (DMT)

goinpiggen420

Greenlighter
Gday everyone newbie here has a few questions he has searched everywhere for the and cant find them
1.Does the bark of acacia that contains dmt have to be dry to extract it or can fresh bark be used to extract dmt
2.has anyone heard of Acacia barringtonensis Tindale Being used and if it holds dmt,also have read people labeling Acacia barringtonensis Tindale as Acacia obtusifolia but i has seen the barringtonensis in flower well what i think is barringtonensis anyways as it seems to be a certain strain for that area hence the name of it and it looks way to bright yellow to be obtusifolia and it is just about everywhere on the sides of the road and in the area it is in i have added a photo its not good quality as i was driving past but you get the idea i cant find any pics of obtusifolia that is that brightly yellow im not 100% but the date iin the picture should be right so that might also narrow down what it could be as i have heard some flower at different times of the year....
thanks

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

Last edited:
As mentioned above by Cpt, we don't swim here, we all suffer from extreme aquaphobia.

Have a look through that thread or go check out the DMT nexus, I can't be assed to link it because I'm on my phone, but it's a simple google search.

In answer to your questions; the state of your bark does not essentially matter however, dry, powdered bark is a lot easier to handle and I'd say you'd end up with a higher yield because of it.
We can't identify your tree's here, especially with a photo like that, you need to take photos of the phyllodes, bark and flowers. Also keep in mind you shouldn't just go stripping trees you might think contain DMT, it's not sustainable and will kill the tree. Source your bark somewhere else or grow your own tree!