• Psychedelic Drugs Welcome Guest
    View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

4-AcO-DMT - how is the comdown and how do you feel the next day?

dustyw

Bluelighter
Hi Guys,

Trying 4 Meo DMT for the first time tomorrow night. I will stick with a 15mg dose since it's my first time.

"Most" drugs i do i feel awful/depressed on the comedown, where some people may not notice anything.

Acid - horrible
Mushrooms - horrible
2-CB - bad
MDMA - horrible, horrible, horrible

You get the picture....
We only do a substance once every 4-6 months. I

Should i expect the typical "as soon as it starts to wear off i will get bad thoughts and feel like shit"?

I don't smoke week, so that's not an option.
I do have demeral, Valium and Oxy but i don't like taking any of it as it makes me dead tired the following days. I save those for after MDMA nights where I NEED IT.

The other questions is will i have any "hangover" effects the next day after 4meodmt? Again i'm usually stuck on the couch for the next 2 days after taking acid, mushrooms, etc etc not exactly feeling the greatest.
I assume it will be the same?

I haven't touched shrooms in 2 years (even though i have a huge bag full in my freezer). The only thing my girlfriend and i do on shrooms is watch our 3D TV. I'm looking forward to taking the 4meo and watching a couple 3D cartoon movies....assuming it's the same type of mushroomy buzz.

Do you mean 4-AcO-DMT, which indeed is mushroom-y and has 15 mg as a fair dose? 4-MeO-DMT is not really a typical psychedelic, I've don't remember having seen it available anywhere and it's psychoactivity is not even really checked very well AFAIK...
Maybe you are getting your names mixed up, for example with 5-MeO-DMT. However 5-MeO-DMT is not usually taken orally and via other ROA's it is much more potent than 15 mg.