Find Tagged Reports by Substance
    Substance Category
    Specific Substance
    Find Reports
  • Trip Reports Moderator: Xorkoth

(25i-Nbome/ 600ug)+(hydrocodone/ 10mg) First time combo: Naked Ape

LainOfDream

Greenlighter
This is my first trip report and first bluelight post.
Hopefully my writing isn't too scattered or noobish to read haha Well here i go!

Okay, so just to give a little background I am a student who is fairly skinny with a bit of an average health. I have had a fair amount of experimentation with substances which includes (in order): amphetamine salts, Cannabis, Salvia Divinorum, Morning Glory, DXM, Cocaine, DMT, Mushrooms, MDMA, Harmaline, 25i-NBOME, AL-LAD, Ambien, Alcohol, Alprazolam, Hydrocodone, LSD, and there’s a few missing from that list that have escaped my memory at this moment. (I just counted this recently too . . .) I tend to delve into psychedelics more than anything so everything else on that list is kept to minimal use if ever more than once.
The occurrence of this trip is what you could probably call the result of an impulse decision. It had been raining for the second time in forever in California. Because of this, I made a trade at school with a friend who had obtained a whole bottle of Norco. He gave me 4 10mg pills for some RC’s I had at my disposal. (I can’t get over how well developed the symbiotic relationships among students are.)I ended up taking one of the WATSON 853 pills soon after this trade was made. I’m fairly sensitive to them so it doesn't take much to give me an effect which I can be content with. By the time school had ended I still felt comfortable and cozy due to after effects. For a while I spent time with friends in the rain at Sonic (the fast food restaurant) till they all departed. As I sat there at 5:30 watching the cars go by, I contemplated taking a second Norco. I figured “what the hell” and popped it in my mouth.