Australian & Asian
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

1-2mg xanax once a week

mazzoj

Greenlighter
i've been doing 1-2mg of xanax every week for 2 years, is there any problems with this?
i've noticed i have to do it atleast once a week, even when i say i'm not going to do any in that week.

Thats strange and not enough in my opinion to build any real dependency. You say you feel you have to do it though at least once a week. What makes you feel the need?

probably psychological 'need'. I doubt there will be any tolerance buildup from taking xanax once a week, if its a single dose only.

Nothing really makes me take them, i just find my self taking them atleast 1 day in the week.
One day might take it the night before work to make the day go faster, one night i might have a headache or tooth ache, on the weekend if im bored, but if i have work and took one, but then 2 days later I have a bad headache i won't take it, only once a week.

dont you think about doing a xanax to chill out on the other days at all?

i would be torn apart keeping to such a schedule for that long, maybe u have some extremely unaddictive personality

na because im already chilled out on the other days and from what i've read i don't want to get addicted.

Ha ha! I think you're demonstrating anything but the chance in getting addicted to anything ...., lucky bastard, I'd kill for your genetic make up ;) enjoy

why don't you try and avoid your weekly and move to fortnightly?

As mork said, you've got good self restraint.

But be weary of serious life issues that may require more or higher doses. You never know whats around the corner.

Severe life issues is whats got me into trouble. I was using responsibly untill shit hit the fan. Going back to my standard dose didn't cut it. So, in turn, wound up going higher. That's a recipe for disaster.

Winding it back to once a fortnight, if possible, is sound information.