• TDS Moderators: AlphaMethylPhenyl | Eligiu | deficiT

Considering Suicide

MyLife

Bluelighter
Hello. I'm new to this forum. Thanks for having me.

I'm a 17 years old male. I'm very stupid.
On May 1st, 2017, I accepted a dare challenge from my friend of slapping my teacher's butt, and got arrested for class D felony sexual battery.
I've been reading online that class d felony are usually a 1-6 years sentence. This is my first time offense. My family dont have money for expensive attorneys. we also dont know how to get a court attorney.
So, I've considering suicide. I didn't think such a small thing I did can cause me to go to jail for so long and I don't want to be in jail.
I don't want to lock myself from the world.
But if I continue on living, that's what will happen. I'm pathetic. Not even repaying my parents one cent for what they've done for me. Getting arrested, going to jail. I'm such a pathetic and stupid son. My parents work hard to put me in school and this is the type of shit I do to repay them.
So, suicide is probably my only option. I'm probably getting expelled from my school. Not being able to get any jobs because of my felony.
Maybe, when I die, i might get a chance to go back and redo things.
nah, that's too convenient. and life is not that convenient.
I'm such an idiot. Pathetic. Stupid. Retarded. Now I'm all alone. No one can help me out of this. This is something I brought upon myself.
My dad is mad. My mom is sad and crying. I'm here sitting, typing on a computer like a pathetic person that I am.
Why does this have to happen to me? It's just one more month. One more month til summer vacation. But I had to screw it up.
Funny how the other day, I was able to sleep without any stress, depression, or worries. But then, a day later, I'm all screwed up.
so, if i just take a knife, slit my throat, and die, all this stress will go away. everything will just go. poof. done.
a few days ago feel like years ago.

Thank you for reading.