View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Wim Hoff the iceman Holotropic breathing method for natural dmt release

cactisurfer

Greenlighter
Has anyone tried it and how would you compare to smoking dmt vs releasing your own? It works:)

I don't know where you heard Wim Hoff breathing method releases DMT, it is very unlikely and no endogenous release of DMT in the brain has ever been proved to happen. As far as today it is just an unproven theory.

I am not very experienced with his method though I have tried. It is basically hiperventilation as far as I can see. I respect his achievements though I am not very impressed by his talk. I am very interested in the method though and probably should look further into it.

And as a final note and to answer your main question, if you ever try smoked DMT I suspect you will find it is a whole new ball game.

Last edited:
This is the video on youtube that got me to start learning this method https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y4aHEqEJ8Ys&t=265s you can find all the videos you need to explain how its done I have gone deep I had an out of body experience where I saw a flying insect liquid metal alien creature that was going in my brain doing repairs is the felling I got and I welcomed the work. Yes its just like smoking minus the smoking tasting it I was am still am in amazment. Try it:)It had a changa build I have only done the substance 5 times changa twice and this is gona be my 3rd time later today for this method. It and my upcoming ibogaine 5meo therapy are what have inspired meto make my first two posts.This website has taught me alot probably saved my life. This was my first entity contact as I never fully broke thru before. Or was not ready.[FONT=Roboto, arial, sans-serif] He is working with Strassman[/FONT]

Last edited: