• Find All Reports by Search Term
    Find Reports
    Find Tagged Reports by Substance
    Substance Category
    Specific Substance
    Find Reports
  • Trip Reports Moderator: Xorkoth

Ketamine -- First Experience -- In Utter Disbelief.

Moose onE

Bluelighter
First Ketamine Experience

well i smoked a couple of bowls of kush before i did my first bump. i got a $20 sack
12:40-I am in my dorm room and feel like its safe to do K. this is my first time trying it. so i start of with a very small bump. the whole night a have trance and house music that i am listening to.
12:55- I am laying on my bed and feeling really relaxed. but nothing too trippy. i bump another line, this time a light bit bigger than the first one.
1:10(estimate)- I am laying in my bed and dont fell like moving anywhere. i feel a bit of a numb felling all over my body. the numbness is very soothing and i like how the music sounds. when i get up i feel walking is different almost as if i was drunk.
1:30-I feel the effects wearing off. i decide that i am ready to do more. i do 2 decent sized bumps, one in each nostril. this is the first time i felt a true burning sensation in my nose.
1:45-I eat a sandwich my friend made me. i start having weird thoughts. music sound really good and i decide to do another bump.
2:00-Wow i am having a great time. i feel like i am in my own little world. i start losing sight of reality, but before i do i do one and final bump.