European & African
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • EADD Moderators: axe battler | Pissed_and_messed

smoking hash through a bong.

hexagram

Bluelighter
I don't have any papers and only a little baccy, I'm not good at rolling J's anyway so was wondering what's the best way to smoke hash through a bong?

I hope brimz don't see this offensive amount of inexperience, he'll throw a hissy crackfit the likes of which this forum has not witnessed before and he will get us all banned

nope fraid not, never smoked hash before really. Not from a bong anyway. I heard there was a trick to it and you can't just fire it up like you would do bud? As I said, very inexperienced with hash.

Crumble 0.25 to 0.5 gram (hold hash in palm or next to a flame to soften it up if needed) or just chuck a chunk on the screen. Smoke by applying flame to hash, and stir the bowl after a few hits if needed. If it is hash of high purity it may bubble or even melt completely. Ideally the hash will leave a white ash, anything greyer or speckled could mean impurity.

Depends what sort of hash it is and whether it will fluff up or go sticky.

Anyway, here is the recipe for turning low quality slate or (god forbid) soap bar in to a smoking mixture:

1. Take two cigarettes, toast them with a lighter by waving it underneath the length of each cigarette quickly and rotating the fag in your fingers. Continue until the baccy is dry and crispy, take it out turn it in to powder with your fingers (in a mix tray.....do I need to explain this too?)

2. Take an eighth of hash and wrap it up in foil leaving a little tail that you can hold on to. Heat the hash up with a lighter in a similar fashion, the correct amount of time is a matter of judgement really but on the whole if you can see smoke coming out of the foil it's time to stop.