Please Take My School Survey on Substance Use: Opportunity to win $50 4 Participation

UMD GradStudent

Bluelighter
Would you guys be open to my posting a request for help with my survey for school. Don't want to SPAM u all so thought I'd ask first :)

Thanks,
Kira

Can we get some more info on this please?

Then we can go ahead and decide if we keep it here or close it.

OK, here it is :)

Even if you choose not to keep it posted, any feedback you have would be greatly appreciated. I'm new here :)

Thanks,
Kira

Here's my survey, please let me know what ya think :)

My name is Kira and I'm a graduate student at the University of Maryland, College Park. I am looking for participants to complete a survey for my research study. Please take a look below for a brief description. If you happen to have any ideas for where else I could recruit participants, I would greatly appreciate your help :)

If you would like to participate in my survey, please click on this link:
http://cgi.umd.edu/survey/display?UMD/SURVEY

VOLUNTEERS NEEDED (AGES 18-25 in the United States) TO PARTICIPATE IN AN ANONYMOUS INTERNET SURVEY (Department of Psychology, University of Maryland, College Park)

PURPOSE: I am a graduate student at the University of Maryland, College Park, and I am conducting this survey as part of my dissertation. My goal is to increase understanding of young adults' use of various substances (Ecstasy, amphetamines, LSD, cocaine powder, psilocybin mushrooms, heroin, and prescription drugs in a non-prescribed manner) in the United States, with a particular focus on Ecstasy.