Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

sleeping on speed!

bikki_muncher69

Bluelighter
Hey,
Would just like to know ways to get a better sleep while on speed without takeing more drugs to aid the sleep just natural ways ect... or things you can do thanks. Oh and when i mean on speed im talking about say 8+ hours after you have taken it

Yer im pretty sure its meth well i dunno thats somthing you might be able to help me out with, my friends have much debate that when you buy street speed that your just getting amphetamines(white powder) but when you buy meth its in crystal form knowen as (ice) but i was told its all the same shit just different purity's because meth is cheap and easy to produce. Im a novice when it comes to speed when i asked for speed i got white powder wrapped up in foil.

there is a natural alternative to help one relax I suggest chammomile tea but also there is a great product you can aquire from health food stores and some chemists and it is called rescue remedy. It basically just helps one to reduce the anxiety related to speed use and in turn should help one to relax somewhat and sleep.

As for the actual topic of sleeping after having taken stimulants, the surest answer is to avoid taking large amounts of stimulants within 12 hours of when you are going to want to start sleeping! Without taking some kind of relaxant or sedative, you could try normal 'sleepy' things like having a warm milk drink, a shower, getting into bed in a dark quiet room and relaxing.

The question as to the difference between speed and meth and all other issues to do with stimulants is answered in this huge thread, which goes into great detail. The conclusion many people agreed upon in that thread is that 'most' of the speed in Australia is methamphetamine in varying degrees of purity. Please refer to that thread for discussion.