• Welcome Guest

Forum Guidelines Bluelight Rules
    Fun 💃 Threads Overdosed? Click
    D R U G   C U L T U R E

Your favorite/"safest" legal amp/stim?

betman

Greenlighter
I'm on the hunt for a stim similar to meth. Euphoric, productive, comedown isn't hell.

I'm new to RCs in general when it comes to stims. What do you guys prefer? Not looking for sources, just names and reports.

propylhexadrine is pretty good, proper isolation from the lavender oil and cotton is key though, lavender burps and eating cotton will ruin the experience...

I editted out the 'US' from the title, this is Drug Culture, and so it is not specific to any region. I would have allowed it, but there are regional forums as well that are more suited for a thread meant for people from the same geographical region. If you'd like me to restore the old title and move it there, feel free to ask (here or via PM).

OT: I've only used meth twice, and don't intend to ever again. But it has the best stim rush (I IV'd it) I've ever experienced. I even prefer it over high quality coke (IV'd). A lot of people report coke to be their fav. Oh well, I've always been more into the amphetamine type compounds.

Don't get me wrong, GOOD coke can be pretty damn amazing as well (for my only when IV'd though), but IMhO nothing can beat that feeling from a high quality shot of meth <3.

A nice RC stim I've found is 4-FA. It's not as good as meth, but honestly, what is? It's a very good stimulant in its own right though IMO. And it has a similar (allbeit somewhat weaker) effect profile and it feels a bit like meth lite. It has a nice rush to offer if you're an IV user as well.

2-FMA (2-FluoroMethAmphetamine) is pretty straighforward and clean feeling stim, feels balanced on both dopamine and adrenaline.
2-FA
(2-FluoroAmphetamine) is pretty good too but not as clean feeling.

I have heard good things about 4-F-MPH (4-Fluoro-MethylPhenidate) but havent tried it yet.