• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

xanax WD's and lowering of tolerence

Sadreli101

Greenlighter
i got a hold of xanax bars and have been on them for about 3 weeks now i have no experience with benzo's and have to literllayleave to work right now. will i have have bad WD's for taking for 3 to4 weeks straight? i went from 1/4 a bar twice a day to last night three bars in one day just to feel it. was wondering if; A. im going to WD and B. how long will it take for me to get back to gettting high off 1/4 a bar again. should i juust stop cold turkey with how llong/short its been taking them or taper. im about to get paid and can buy more or just taper off. i get them off the street btw. and also i have heroin to help with wd and that im NOT stoping til god knows when. ima keep checking this topic to seee some advice if i can. but i what i really wan tto know is how to notice if i am going to go cold turkey off xanax how to notice if ima have a seizure because ima keep some bars on hand just in case things get bad. but i know i wan tto stop the xanax for my tolerence to go down. any ideas how long it will take considering now long ive been doing them? sorry for the fragmented post but i have to go make that drug money! ill keep check this post on my phone at work tho mayeb someone with real experience can help meh.

btw this is my firsr post and im new here. Hi guys!