• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Benzos Xanax that has a soapy like taste no bitterness

Status
Not open for further replies.
Anyone know what they’re pressed with. I’m about to get a k pack but I want to make sure it’s good RC and not just binder. Definitely not alpraz. Thanks :)

fuck it's may so ive been smoking meth on and off but i think more on for about 5 months now.........ok ill go to rehab if it makes you happy and i dont have a stroke like schizopath said

Anyone know what they’re pressed with. I’m about to get a k pack but I want to make sure it’s good RC and not just binder. Definitely not alpraz. Thanks :)
Hi Xan and welcome to Bluelight. Please ignore Specified, he is having a rough week.

Unfortunately, we really have no way of telling you what your pills could possibly be pressed with. We can hypothesize, but there is no real way to be sure.

My advice is not to take counterfeit, pressed pills. People are putting fentanyl and God knows what in them.

Is your dealer trying to pass these off as real, what is the situation here? There are testing kits that you can purchase online. Be safe!

Anyone know what they’re pressed with.
People are putting fentanyl and God knows what in them.
Got a pack of ten fent tests for a dollar each.
Used two already. All is clean here. Even tested a strain of kratom that I love so much... negative on kratom and urine.
This is what a fent test may look like (have yet to find a source of fent but know it is about and will be using these wisely).
BF0mnMC.jpg