Which steroid will suit me best?

affa

Greenlighter
So, I am a 19 year old male, looking for the best alternative to use in my first cycle.
As I have been working out for the past 3 years (however, haven't been too serious about it until last year), I have gained 45 lbs since January 2013, and are constantly getting compliments about my transformation. I am currently at 182 lbs, 5'11", 9% bf.

My diet is at the moment not the strictest, but I do know what to consume and what to avoid, and tries to get around 180-220 grams of proteins a day, depending on workout split. Furthermore, I am really dedicated, and hits the gym 5 to 9 times a week (I hit abs/cardio before breakfast when my timetable at school allows it).
But, I have experienced difficulties with my gains lately. As I do believe most of you have gone through that phase when your "newbie"-gains ended, and you feel that you can work out for months without seeing any results, because, that is where I am now. I am currently benching 300 for 2 reps, which is like a 20lbs increase since January 2014. I am therefore considering starting my first cycle, to break the chain of stagnation.

I reside in Norway, and 10-12 of my closest friends aging 17-20 are already cruising on Dianabol. Diana is the only roid they are running, and none of them inject Test in the beginning of any given cycle to maintain test levels or combine AI's with their cycle (due pure stupidity, I guess). I also know people who tries to convince me about the advantages of Winstrol, but I know better than doing a 5 week cycle on only Win.

So, my question is therefore, will a cycle of long ester Test be suitable for my situation, and which ancillaries/PCT compounds should i stack up with before beginning my cycle? And will Testosterone be my best choice, compared to Tren, Clen, and so on.