Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

What the F*%# Did I TAKE!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

MollyTard

Greenlighter
Hellloooo, just another average college student, doing drugs.
I'm not new to this site, I've always come to look at different forms. However, this is my first time posting because i could not find an answer anywhere.

I need people who have experience to help me out with what the hell I took when I went to a rave two weeks ago. KINDA LONG - SORRY

Heres some background, I rave quite a bit, love EDM, and Ive taken "Molly" 4 times before this.
I'm supper pumped to bring my friend to his first rave so I went ahead and bought molly off these people I've been raving with for about 2 months now and they're awesome, I trusted them. Long story short, 6$ a pill, 3g's and this kid hyped them up so much, even after I bought them. He got them shipped from Canada.
This is the only picture I have before I threw them in some capsules - Sorry its shitty. (Figure 1)

These came, in the only way I can describe it, in a dry sand stuck together type of rock. Very shiny, all dark-light brown. Looks really crystal like.
Anyways, it was the day of the rave and we took our first drop around 4:40pm ( .1 for drop). Were supper happy and walk their, I timed it perfectly to hit us on our walk. The whole time I have my noob friends saying they feel shit and I just tell them its just placebo and try to get them to just forget we took anything at all.(PS thats always the best when you forget and it hits you like the fuckin Kool-Aid man breaking threw the wall;))

We start raving and I'm pissed that its 6:30 and I don't feel a damn thing. I try not to show it and kinda give off the vibe I feel it so I don't bring them down. I say lets take another one, we do. Around 7 we take another (Headliner was at 9, had to be a little quicker). Now I'm showing my concern to them because it has been so long, about 7:30 now. *Now at 3 points