Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

What happened that night?

SWIMpsy

Greenlighter
Hi all,

Soo I am quite new to everything and something has been bugging me since it happened.
My friend and I went out to a club and they decided to get some MDMA, I had never done it before and decided to try it. So someone tested a pill and said it was fairly strong, so I decided to take a quarter of a pill. Spent most of my time outside chilling with friends and I just ended up feeling calm and my mind was peaceful and clear (not full of multiple thoughts like it normally is).

My one friend and I decided to leave and goto another club, at that club I took another half. We went inside and within an hour I started to, what I'd imagine be referred to as "roll" or "rush". I felt euphoric for sure. Calm, peaceful, happy, content, I had complete faith and trust in my friend and felt closer to her and was soo chilled with everyone and everything around me. It was truly amazing, great experience!

Then the next day I felt a bit more emotional than usual, I was either happier or sadder than I should have been. Not by much though.
The week went past and all was good, emotions were a bit weird still though. I just wanted to feel the same as well and just go out more and DANCE more!