• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

What does heroin feel like?

Sir_psycho

Bluelighter
I've never used heroin before and it's the only cheap high that I can get access to for now.... so what does it feel like for a first time user? I plan on smoking it.

Don't do it, it's extremely addictive, and unlike pharmaceutical opiates you have no idea how strong it will be and a lot of people over dose and die from using heroin even the first time and experienced users/addicts with a tolerance overdose and die all the time as well.

Also, a lot of heroin is now cut with fent and opioid research chemicals which even people who have large tolerances to heroin and other opiates have died from using tiny amounts of.

Read this entire thread:
http://www.bluelight.org/vb/threads/704633-Should-I-Try-Heroin-MEGAThread-v-1

Do you know any heroin or opiate addicts? I do and they have been addicted and using heroin and other opiates for decades and many have died from overdoses, and they all have had close calls with overdoses where they almost died, and they all swore that they would never steal to pay for their dope, inject, or share needles but they've done all of this.

Have you ever used opiates before at all?

Last edited:
Its fucking nice but evil. My OOC ( opioid of choice) was oxy for years but just been dabbling with heroin. Yeah, I said lets just sniff it until about a week and it was the needle. So do what you must, but be prepared to pay the piper.