• Cannabis Discussion Welcome Guest
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules

What did I smoke last night?

Status
Not open for further replies.

JohnsonE

Greenlighter
So last night my cousin and I went and bought some weed from somebody we don't know at all. We are in the North Carolina area temporarily and are originally both from Orlando, Florida. We both have much experience with drugs. I have been smoking weed/dabbing for 7-8 years now and have taken a pretty decent amount of ecstasy, Molly, LSD, and Xanax and my cousin is only a couple days into a sober life away from heroin, percs, and probably just about everything under the sun that can fuck your up (aren't we just great upstanding citizens?) anyways the point is we can handle our shit. We are not beginners. With that being said, we both split a blunt last night and only got about 3/4 of the way through and she goes I'm good on that. I'm thinking wtf we still have some of this blunt left. But then I started to feel like shit. We both kind of zoned out. After about 2 minutes she says to me that she isn't feeling right at all and I say thank god you said that because I'm feeling some type of way right about now. Pretty soon we both put our heads down and have to focus on not dying lmao. I started to get a really loud ringing in my ears and she did too and for a good 15 minutes we just sat there in silence unable to move. Everything was distorted and I was getting some pretty triply visuals in my mind and then I passed out for about 5-10 seconds. 10 minutes goes by. Then at the exact same time again we both started to feel a little bit better. We start talking like wtf was that shit. And then a little bit later we feel good enough to stand and go inside and pass out.