❤️ Welcome Guest! ❤️

Posting Guidelines Bluelight Rules
  • SLR Moderators: axe battler | xtcgrrrl | arrall

what are the chanses shell get pregnant

Status
Not open for further replies.

duck112

Greenlighter
Hey um this is my first time on the site so my situation is me and this girl were hanging out in the pool al day then we went in the house and one thing lead to another and she gave me the greenlight to go ahead and put my penis in her vagina it was only in her for less then 15 seconds and i didnt cum what are the chanses of her getting pregnant from precum??

It really depends on what you were doing prior - there is semen in precum and if you had sex or masturbated prior then you can have a lot of sperm still hanging out waiting for their turn. If you had been to the bathroom then your urine can clean these left overs out so you would have less sperms hanging around.

Chances are pretty low though so I wouldn't really worry about.

Welcome to the site :)

Nonexistant. I have been with a woman for 2 years using the pull-out method, sometimes a second before ejaculating, and she never got pregnant, and we'd have a whole lot of sex.

Why did you only fuck her for 15 seconds?

Nonexistant. I have been with a woman for 2 years using the pull-out method, sometimes a second before ejaculating, and she never got pregnant, and we'd have a whole lot of sex.

Why did you only fuck her for 15 seconds?

"While withdrawal has been criticized as a non-method, it is 73-96% effective for birth control, depending on the male partner's self-knowledge and self-control" - precum can contain live sperm, live sperm introduced to a woman via vaginal penetration can lead to pregnancy.

while the chances may be very low, they're not zero.

alasdair

Nonexistant does not necessarily mean zero.