View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Tryptamines Weird Shroom trips latley

Sustanon

Bluelighter
So ive been doing ocasionly acid and shrooms for quite a few years now. I stopped using acid and mainly did shrooms for a while. I used to trip every weekend and then i had a big break for a year or so then started to do it every month or two.

Lately i dont enjoy my trips like i used to. I tried a different method where i grind up my shrooms and cap em. I drop 2g-4g in a single dose and latley ive been getting neseuas during the comeup, it feels like i want to throw it back up.

Ive never ever vomited or felt this before on shrooms. Once it kicks in i feel tired and just want to ly down. I get very bad headfucks and not many visuals. I used to feel energetic and happy and wanted to do things like listen to music and trip on the morphing walls and objects, How can one avoid the neseua?

I just dont understand why dont i enjoy it anymore.
Next time i am going to change the setting, i usually trip alone in my room but ive never had any problems so far. Not one bad trip out of a few hundred trips.

Psychedelics, to me, go a little deeper than "fucking with your chemistry". To me, the frequency you were using them was just too much. This isn't uncommon, it's the psyches telling you to slow down basically.

That's a very unscientific way to explain it, but I hope it gets the point across.

I stopped using em for a long time. Even when i did it every weekend i get different effects now from em than before. I think it could be the type of shrooms or setting donno havnt figured it out yet.