• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

way TOO MUCH ECSTASY

Ecstatic Glow

Greenlighter
To start I've been doing ecstasy for 2 years and I've never really taken the brake i should have, i stopped for A month, twice.. but to the issue::: I get this terrible crazy feeling every time I do what I consider to be too much ecstasy, I need hellpppp ...starting 6/20 I did 10 mg adderall, then from 6/21 to 6/24 I did a gram, maybe slightly more, of molly...I get these "neck zaps" like I call them.. I swear its different than the "brain zaps" i hear about... they happen really bad when I wake up in the morning, eating makes them worse, drinking even water makes them worse, smoking weed makes it really bad, anything sugary makes it really bad, the only thing that seems to make it stop is not eating or drinking anything at all, which is terrible and I cant do that! not to mention I'm extremely depressed I feel like it will never go away because the depression always lasts so much longer I know someone knows the feeling I am talking about I should know by now not to do so much but I can't stop myself when in the moment, :/ I'm not asking for sympathy I just want to know if anyone actually knows whats going on inside my body, or if ANYTHING makes this better or go away besides time, it usually lasts a week since the last day of eating the molly and I'm on day 4. I'm desperate. thank you <3

Damn bro...that's allot of molly, but whatever.

Did you sit in a weird position for a long period of time while rolling? Is it possible you injured your neck or strained it?

I've been extremely depressed after abusing E too. The best thing that worked for me was SSRI therapy and psychology :)

You may feel depressed for a few days after rolling. However, you could possibly be depressed for years after dropping ecstasy. It is possible to trigger a latent depressive episode after abusing MDMA.