Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • EADD Moderators: axe battler | Pissed_and_messed

Valium question

SilentRoller

Bluelighter
Hi guys,
Stupid question but hear me out. I’ve used 20mg Diaz for 3 days in a row. I’m now out of benzos which is great

my question is, will I experience any WDs or rebound insomnia/anxiety? Just wondering what I’m in for.

I'm no expert on this topic, but my personal experience tells me: No. At least nothing that isn't realatively easy to handle or sit out. Amount and duration is not long enough for serious WDs, imo. Or course, if you had anxiety to begin with, this will return. Do you have a history with benzo (ab)use? Not sure if this would be a relevant factor.

Greetings

I'm with bongdong (whatever the hell that is :p ), no worries mate.
Once the diazepam wears off you may or may not feel any different but if any rebound does appear it will be short lived and super mild. Just my experiences.
Best and glad to hear someone has respect for the dangers associated with benzo use.
Ptah

Hi guys,
Stupid question but hear me out. I’ve used 20mg Diaz for 3 days in a row. I’m now out of benzos which is great

my question is, will I experience any WDs or rebound insomnia/anxiety? Just wondering what I’m in for.

I don't think you'll have any withdrawal. Rebound insomnia/anxiety? Hard to say. I mean you could experience that just as placebo from knowing you don't have the Valium.

But no I don't think you'll have any serious withdrawal from only 3 days use. :)

Thanks for the replies guys. I don’t have a history of benzo abuse. I just get them in if I’m going to use a stir. The last time I used coke a while ago, I think I must have used 90mg over a 5 day party. Not all in one day, just spread out throughout a week - very rare for me. Realised that was silly so took a few weeks off and had no problems.