• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Tolerance

Coffeepriates12

Greenlighter
I've been doing different kinds of drugs since last 9 months. I had 2 puff of a spiff and I was pretty much high. After that I tried cocaine and MDMA. I did 200mg coke and did almost 3G of MDMA. I was drinking as well. Friend I tried them with was a person who's been doing drugs for at least 15 years so I knew he will stop me or help me if something happened. He was in absolute shocked how I managed that much of drugs. I didn't understand him at 1st but when I researched about MDMA, I found out 150-200mg is just good enough to get high whereas I took 3G. I was depressed for a week. I tried MDMA after more than a month. I tried 150mg this time but didn't work. I had to take 400mg to get high. After than I did Mandy on my birthday, 1.5 months after and again small dose did nothing and I end up doing 400mg. Since then I have tried MDMA but I had to take at least 400mg to get high. I do give my body rest for at least a month before doing again.
With ganja, I generally smoke 2 spliff in a month. I can finish a decent spliff and only feel buzzed. I had 5 spliff in a row last night after almost 2 months and I was high but not particularly stoned like I wanted to be. Only one time I get mad high is when I hit a joint after taking large amount of MDMA. I can't control such high, I don't know what I am doing and talking about. I don't like such stages so I tried to take less MDMA and hit a joint. I was expecting I'd get the euphoric high I wanted but I fell asleep instead.