• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Tips on muscling heroin

TheHQueen98

Greenlighter
Hi, I've been muscling H for probably a good month now and I don't seem to get as high as I used to. I used to IV it and then took a 7 day tolerance break and went to muscling and when I first started Muscling it I would get decently high but over time I just don't get as high... I don't get it .. I use the same amount and even on the occasion I do use a little more and I still don't really feel it? Also I would like some tips and advice on muscling cause there really isn't much about it on the Internet. Thanks. Also if I'm posting in the wrong place please let me know , I'm new to this. Been using this site for a long time just recently decided to make an account. Also please don't tell me to go back to IVimg as I can't hit myself and also can't depend on someone else all the time (I used to have a boyfriend I lived with for a year and a half who did it for me) and don't tell me to change to smoking cause I've tried and I just don't feel it also please don't tell me to just quit. I'm looking for tips and harm reduction when it comes to muscling it!

'muscling' heroin as in injecting street heroin into a muscle (Intra - muscular/IM)?