• Cannabis Discussion Welcome Guest
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules

Thrown up the night and headache the day after?

crondom

Greenlighter
Yesterday i smoked 3 joint with my friends, after some hours (and after we run a lot for a game) i started to feel a little nauseous so i go to my home, there i lay down and i start feeling a lot of nausea, after some time i throw up, then after another 15 minutes i fell asleep.
Today i woke up and i have a headache, what could be the reason?
(Sorry for he bad english right now i can't concentrate and it isn't my main language)

I'm not a doctor but I would guess dehydration has a lot to do with the headache. Have you been drinking water? I'm not sure what would cause you to vomit but headaches can arise from dehydration just as vomiting can dehydrate you.

I'm not a doctor but I would guess dehydration has a lot to do with the headache. Have you been drinking water? I'm not sure what would cause you to vomit but headaches can arise from dehydration just as vomiting can dehydrate you.
You are absolutely right.
I still don't understand why the vomiting, it has happened 3 times in 5 years of smoking so not much, but i would like to know why.

Could be any or all of dehydration, lack of energy/sleep and not enough to eat. Always make sure you keep on top of those things if youre smoking heavily. I neglected those three things a few weeks back and threw up multiple times and felt shitty the next day.

sometimes vomiting is just related to symptoms instead of being a symptom on its own, i rarely ever vomit but the other day i puked just from having really bad neck pain.

Could be any or all of dehydration, lack of energy/sleep and not enough to eat. Always make sure you keep on top of those things if youre smoking heavily. I neglected those three things a few weeks back and threw up multiple times and felt shitty the next day.
Thanks, that's it :).

You are absolutely right.