• Cannabis Discussion Welcome Guest
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules

THC goes from GODsent to a NIGHTMARE

PurpleDANK9

Bluelighter
Hey BLs, how are you all?

So today i was thinking how much i liked weed and the high from weed.

Now, everything its Hell, i feel my heart beat so much, feel strange and another symptoms that put THC a nightmare now without taking a Benzo while smoking.

I wanted to hear from you guys if this happened to you all answell and do you find why this came true...

Do you take benzos regularly?

How long have you been smoking?

What do you mean by "nightmare"? What are the specifics?

I've been smoking pretty regularly for 15 years, and never had an issue. A friend's dad has been smoking for 50 years, and not a single issue.

My theory would be, if you took the benzos at least semi-regularly to regularly, that the adverse effects from not taking benzos(which you might not even feel without the weed) get amplified by smoking weed. Just a thought, too little information.

I've felt my heart beat out of my chest when I take too much or when I was new to pot like 14. Dabs might do that. I've felt that way on mushrooms sometimes. Is it street weed or from a dispensary?

I kinda binge Xanax sometimes.. but now when i smoke weed after months of not using benzo, I still get that anxiety..
Maybe Benzos fucked up my brain for good? I smoke weed for 10 years.

Its like when I got my first Panic attack.. I opened a door of anxiety and it doesnt shut anymore.

I kinda binge Xanax sometimes.. but now when i smoke weed after months of not using benzo, I still get that anxiety..

Its like when I got my first Panic attack.. I opened a door of anxiety and it doesnt shut anymore.
Yeah that's the problem with all the zepines, zepams and zolams..