• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

Supplements to help MDMA?

ben824

Greenlighter
I am a little new to MDMA only used it a hand full of times but I really enjoy it! I am not a big recreational drug user dabbled a little here and there over the years. But since this one I really seem to enjoy I want to make sure I use it safely and get the most out of my use. I am very particular about where I get it and who I am getting it from as I have seen my friends first had get ahold of something that wasn't fully molly.

Anyways on to my question, has anyone used supplements to help increase MDMA's effects as well as deal with negative side effects?

I found this site rollsafe dot org and it suggests taking 3 different supplements an hour before taking MDMA and it diminishes to completely does away with any comedown and gives an almost 2 week long "after glow" effect of good mood. The 3 supplements it suggests are Magnesium non-oxide variant, Quercetin (or substitute Vitamin C), and finally R-ALA or substitute ALA. And it suggests taking 5-HTP 12 hours after rolling to help with serotonin replenishment.

So like I said has anyone tried this and does it really help?

i take 1cap of vitamin C, 1cap 5HTP, and one cap CalMag. i found my rolls to be a lot more and i have had to use less MDMA. before i found my own personal pre/post dose i wouldn't enjoy my roll as much and i would need more MDMA if i wanted to roll harder. but be careful of your pre/post dose for it can have positive and negative out comes. i recently added 1 pill of vitamin D to my pre-dose and still find my MDMA rolls to be great. i don't know if this will help you, nor do i know if it truly helps me. i hope you find the answers your looking for.

Rollsafe is a good site but taking too much vitamins (like 6-8 caps) is making me think twice.

Only I care is;