• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Struggling to get the most out of my crack!

CPW7442

Greenlighter
So basically I've been smoking for a short while. I'm relatively new to it all; I've been cooking my own gear on a spoon which is going fine, I'm just having trouble getting the best out of my smoke.

I've been using tin foil pipes bent slightly at one end and I swear to god half of the crack travels the length of the pipe as I'm taking a pull and it's hindering my hits. I have to keep rotating the pipe 180 degrees and coming back in from the other end to smoke it all. I've seen people talking about cans with cigarette ash? I honestly have no idea what that means or how to do it, and google's not pulled up any decent results. I've also heard of glass tube with steel wool? To all instents and purposes I'm a rookie so I just wanna know what the best way to get a decent smoke is at home!

Cheers peeps

I've also heard of glass tube with steel wool?

You answered your own question. Every other method will waste your drugs. Glass tube with brillo. All you need.

I'm sure I dont have to tell you that crack is a bad habit to get in to. Stay safe.