• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Stimulants Stimulants to Work or Study

psbluelight

Greenlighter
Hello everyone,

I am looking for new drugs to keep me awake for as many days as possible (3-5 days), so I can rest for 2 days.

I'm a college student and I work as a security guard at dawn.

Many of my colleagues from both university and work use the famous cocaine. I never tried.

I usually use high doses of:
1 - Caffeine + Vyvanse
2 - caffeine + methylphenidate
3 - caffeine + femproporex

PS: Here in my country, it is impossible to find Aderral

But after 2 days without sleep, it's no use repeating or increasing the use of these drugs ... because the stimulating effect no longer appears ... and I end up being overcome by tiredness.

I want to make it clear that the purpose is not to find a stimulant for recreational purposes. It's more work or study for long hours.

Thanks so much for the friend info.
I didn't understand what you said about methamphetamine.

=====================
I know that methamphetamine burned in the pipe and smoked into the lungs is as addictive and harmful as crack.

But what you recommended to me was to use methamphetamine orally, drink with a soda or juice ... which is totally different from smoking methamphetamine crystals.

The pharmacokinetics are different, the speed of reaching the brain is different, the powers are very different, and therefore the probability of compulsion is totally different.

=====================
Just to clarify:

Let's suppose we have 200mg of pure cocaine. If you swallow with water, at most you will feel a fluttering and accelerating heart and a diarrhea.