• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Stimulants - HELP! advice needed on Adderal dose?

goodland3660

Greenlighter
Hey guys and gals, newbie here, I'm just a recreational user who likes to get high occasionally mostly into downers but want to try more stimulants such as Adderal so... hoping for some advice on Adderal dose such as how much to take to get high and how much to take for just a normal buzz. I'm from the UK so its very hard to get Adderal here but I managed to get four 30mg pills, What dose should I take? Any advice would be sincerely appreciated. Peace & love.

Whoops i read this as "HELP! Adderall overdose"

Start at 30mg, or as some might tell you, 15mg.

If I were in your shoes I would take 30mg or maybe even 45mg (to get the full effect) as a beginning dose if you dont forsee yourself getting more easily

Safer to start at 15mg though i suppose...

I suggest 1 30mg capsule of dextroamphetamine salts per dose. You could probably re dose at the 6 hour mark depending on how long you want to stay up and remember to drink plenty of water stay hydrated.