• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Bupe starting treatment and counseling on Monday

KillSurfCity

Bluelighter
well, friends. i may as well tell you my story as i am going to be in-patient for a while but i figured i would check in with the BL homies to let you all know what's going on with me since i kind of just dropped off the face of the bbs.

my latest opiate binge (2 years total up to the present) was and is a real go-get-her. started out taking roxy 30's three times a day as i was getting extreamely cheap OC IR 30mg (think hydrocodone 10mg prices). i was first seeking the pills because of my scoliosisn pain, which is often excruciating. i do hair for a living and i have to stand for hours at a time in lots of weird positions. stylists are also notorious for using Oxy, in general, i've noticed.
that connect dried up (i actually think he just stopped getting them for me because he is a friend and was worried about me). i found another connect for CHEAP OP 80's [think old school roxy prices]. i was very disappointed in them at first because i hadn't been an addict since before they were re-formulated. i quickly learned that cutting them up with a small pair of scissors into maybe 50 little tiny pieces made them work pretty well. i got up to three of those a day and was spending ALL of my money.
next came H. didn't think i would ever get back in to it but i sure did. it was the price that allured me. and the availability on the eastside of OKC. reaaally good tar. it was always the kind that has chunks of what i guessed was probably the refined heroin within. i did about 1.5 smalls per day for the last 5 months until last weekend, where i switched back down to only oxy 30mg IR twice a day.