View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Spiritual Enlightenment on LSD

Mr.Trees

Greenlighter
Hello everyone, before i get started i would like to share a little backstory about myself. Im a college student and for about 6 months now ive been experimenting with psychedelics and have done everything from Shrooms, LSD, 25i-NBOME, Ketamine, MXE, DXM, MDMA, Salvia, and smoke pot everyday. So i wasn't that unaccustomed to psychedelics and after having many ego destroying moments over the course of those months, and i was becoming more comfortable with myself and more confident as a person. I also opened my third eye following an OBE i had on DXM and i started to pursue full self enlightenment, and thats when my life pretty much changed forever...