• Welcome Guest

Forum Guidelines Bluelight Rules
    Fun 💃 Threads Overdosed? Click
    D R U G   C U L T U R E

Seeking Benzedrex users to share their experience with the drug

or2136

Greenlighter
My name is Olivia, and I am a graduate student journalist at NYU. I am researching and writing a story on Benzedrex abuse for my investigative reporting class and am looking for people willing to share their experience -- positive or negative -- with the drug. Ideally, participants would be willing to share their names, but I'm also happy to have off-the-record conversations. The goal is to get an understanding of the drug, its impact, and its place in the OTC market. The deadline for the assignment is December 18. As of right now, it's just a class assignment, but I'm hoping to get it published if the final product is solid. I'll provide any updates if that happens. Any help would be greatly appreciated!
I can be reached via direct messages on Bluelight or email at [email protected].

UPDATE 1/19/24: I submitted my class project but want to continue reporting on this, so I'm no longer working on the December 18 deadline... Please feel free to keep sharing experiences :geek:

Last edited:
Benzedrex helped me stop smoking crack every day a few years ago, and I haven't gone back.

wow this was not on my radar.. it does not seem to
be very healthy.. i also noticed that people were most commonly ordering 12 inhalers from the Wallmart website i ordered three tubes from to check it out 🤫

Last edited:
wow this was not on my radar.. it does not seem to
be very healthy.. i also noticed that people were most commonly ordering 12 inhalers from the Wallmart website i ordered three tubes from to check it out 🤫

woah interesting, just went to Walmart's website and saw the same thing -- ty for pointing that out! Please be safe :):)

@or2136
Here is relevant info around what @Rectify is talking about