Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

Safety tips for a newcomer in adelaide?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Komtrya

Greenlighter
Hi everyone, I am very new to drugs generally speaking, I've tried marijuana a couple of times and am now thinking of giving LSD a shot once I can find some. At any rate, I am a little nervous about the whole process and so I wanted to ask you guys for some safety tips on both getting and using LSD.

As a disclaimer, I am not trying to solicit or buy LSD with this thread, I am more looking for advice on what NOT to do when looking for LSD (and other substances). Such as whether or not putting an ad on Craigslist is a good idea, what kind of dosages are safe, what LSD should look like, what I need to do before the trip itself and if there is anything I should have with me for the trip.

Basically, any advice you guys can give me that can help me avoid getting mugged, killed or arrested.

If asking this much is against the rules I deeply apologize in advance, I just really need the advice.

Sounds like sourcing, but all ill say is i think LSD was easier and less dodgy to get before the introduction of mad scientist RCs of the psychedelic kind.

I remember locally laid prints being pumped out more regularly, and in many circles. Be careful, i left that all once i knew the tabs were funky. LSD rules.

I'm sorry, I'm just very worried about doing something wrong and having something bad happen to me, either when I trip or while I search. I legitimately don't mean to come off as soliciting anything and really am just interested in advice on how to keep safe.

Yeah, sorry but these sorts of threads aren't allowed.
We can't give you any advice about how to obtain drugs - it falls too close to our rules about 'sourcing', even if you're not specifically asking for a source.