• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

Rolled a few days ago, literally could not walk. What happened?

lokidoki

Bluelighter
Hi! I've been rolling for about 2 years now, my pace is every 3-4 weeks (although for the first few months it was every weekend). I'm still trying to put together what happened in my last roll. In the rolls leading up to this, my recent rolls have been sub par. Good amount of body high, although the euphoria has seen a serious decline. But I guess thast understandable considering how much drop. It wasn't that long ago that my tolerance went from one pill for a good, four hour roll to three pills (one every hour) for a decent, three hour roll.

Last Sunday, I had just got off a bad day, and it was someone elses idea to drop. At first I didnt want to, but I was like fine whatever. May be worth mentioning I had quit prozac cold turkey less than a week ago (although I had been on it for only maybe 8 days). On the first pill I felt next to nothing. Which is fine, I don't expect much out of the first pill anymore. My second pill is usually what gets me going, and then the third pill is usually just a small booster to cap off the night.

This time, when I took the second pill, the effects were still even less so than usual. Good, but expected a bit more. I want to continue feeling good for a bit longer though, so I take a third. However, I notice that we're out of the batch that Ive been taking from for a while now. However theres still more pills, but from a batch I've never tried. I have no idea whats in them or if they're any good. But in my want to keep the party going a bit longer, I take another.

It takes a while for that one to kick in, but when it does -- I swear it was like I rolled for the first time ever.